Non-Tenure-Track Faculty at Wright State U. Vote to Unionize

Full-time, non-tenure-track faculty members at Wright State University have voted to form a collective-bargaining unit represented by a local chapter of the American Association of University Professors, according to an announcement on Tuesday by the association. Of the 173 faculty members who were eligible to vote, 92 approved the plan and 29 rejected it.

Return to Top