Penn State to Run Its 2 Law-School Campuses Separately

The American Bar Association has approved Pennsylvania State University’s request to operate the two campuses of its law school—in University Park and Carlisle, Pa.—separately, each with its own dean, the Centre Daily Times reports. The University Park campus will be known as Penn State Law, and the Carlisle campus as Dickinson Law. They will begin operating independently in the fall of 2015.

Return to Top